any men out there?

A while ago, I invited readers to write guest posts. A few of those are on their way, all from women.

What about the men? Any fat men out there who have dating stories? How about men who have dated or are dating fat women? I’d love to hear from you, too. Just comment here or write me at fatgirlonadate at gmail dot com.

2 responses to “any men out there?

  1. palegrayforguilt

    Okay, I’ll take you up on your offer. Please allow me to email you first before I further comment.

  2. Hey, I stumbled across your blog awhile back and find that I can relate to some of your comments concerning dating. Hope I’ll have worthwhile remarks to your posts in the future. Take care.

Leave a Reply

